Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site
Link to Queensland Government (
Home | Site map | Contact us | for
Department of Education and Training
Education community events > Events > 2013 Australia Day Achievement Awards > ADAA Recipients >

2009 Australia Day Achievement Award Recipients

Wayne Beeston, Regional School Sports Officer, Darling Downs Sports Board
Sandra Caldwell, Head of Department, Performing Arts, Centenary Heights State High School
Gregory Clarke, Mudgeeraba Special School
Rhonda Cutmore, Bundaberg North State High School
Janelle Duane, Centenary Heights State High School
Marceline Dwan, Warwick West State School
Darrel Elkins, Centenary Heights State High School
Barbara Ford, Harristown State High School
Cathy Fowler, Kawungan State School
Wendy Gallagher, Manager (Human Resources), Darling Downs and South West Queensland Regional Office
Anna Goldsmith, Head of Special Education Services, Centenary Heights State High School
Peter Hadfield, Principal, Wellington Point State School
Mark Harm, Burnett State College
Tina Haylock, Gympie West State School
Wendy Hegarty, Barrier Reef Institute of TAFE
Jeff Hunt, Executive Director, Performance Monitoring and Reporting
Toni Johnson, Guidance Officer, Kenmore State School
David Manttan, Executive Director (Schools), Central Coast District Office
Jenny Martin, Gladstone State High School
Lorraine McDowall, Support Teacher Learning Difficulties, Oakey State High School
Dianne McKenna, Royal Children's Hospital Special School
Garry McMahon, Centenary Heights State High School
Juleen Meldrum, Gladstone South State School
Vicki Pollock, Gladstone South State School
Cathy Purcell, Bundaberg North State High School
Eileen Renouf, Cherbourg State School
Vanna Sanders, Barrier Reef Institute of TAFE
Sharon Schimming, Principal, Morayfield State School
Kellie Simmonds, Torbanlea State School
Geoffrey St Clair, Principal, Gatton State School
Karen Stoyko, Deputy Principal, Edens Landing State School
Alan Whitfield, Principal, Toolooa State High School

^ Top of page

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Right to information | Access keys | Other languagesOther languages

© The State of Queensland (Department of Education and Training) 2018.

Queensland Government