Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site
Link to Queensland Government (
Home | Site map | Contact us | for
Department of Education and Training
Education community events > Events > 2013 Australia Day Achievement Awards > ADAA Recipients >

2011 Australia Day Achievement Award Recipients

Christopher Andersen, Teacher, Miriam Vale State School
Peter Campbell, Director, School Performance Policy, Performance Monitoring and Reporting Branch
Karen Campbell, Principal, Cunnamulla State School
Jasen Johnson, Head of Department - Manual Arts, Rochedale State High School
Rhonda Livingstone, Manager, Policy and Performance, Office for Early Childhood Education and Care
Angela Long, Community Education Counsellor, Bundaberg North State High School
Cam Mackenzie, Principal Advisor (Environmental Sustainability), Teaching and Learning Branch
Robert Mander, Program Director, MyHR, Human Resources Branch
Carolyn Mcilwaine, Student Support Officer, Brisbane North Institute of TAFE
Estelle Muller, Senior HR Consultant, Recruitment and Employment, Human Resources Branch
Helen Nicholas, RATEP Coordinator, Bowen State School
David Peate, Director, Capital Works Delivery, Building the Education Revolution, Infrastructure and Operations Branch
Margaret Pethiyagoda, Executive Director, School Operations
Victoria Pinches, Teacher, Brisbane North Institute of TAFE
Rob Robe, Teacher, Centenary Heights State High School
Michael Tathem, Principal Human Resource Consultant, Metropolitan Regional Office
Kendall Yates, Senior Guidance Officer, Metropolitan Regional Office (Kedron)

^ Top of page

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Right to information | Access keys | Other languagesOther languages

© The State of Queensland (Department of Education and Training) 2018.

Queensland Government