Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site
Link to Queensland Government (
Home | Site map | Contact us | for
Department of Education
2009 Showcase Awards for Excellence in Schools > 2009 Regional award winners >

Sunshine Coast

The Commonwealth Bank of Australia Showcase Award for Excellence in the Middle Phase of Learning

Chancellor State College: 6Rs for the 21st Century

Stanley River Environmental Education Centre Cluster: Aspley State High School, Barambah Environmental Education Centre, Dunwich State School, Jacob's Well Environmental Education Centre, Moreton Bay Environmental Education Centre, Nudgee Beach Environmental Education Centre, Maroon Outdoor Education Centre, Wondai State School, Moreton Bay Boys College, Milpera State High School, Miles State High School and Stanley River Environmental Education Centre: Bunya to the Bay

The RACQ Showcase Award for Excellence in the Senior Phase of Learning

Sunshine Beach State High School: A Ticket to Ride Life

The Showcase Award for Excellence in Inclusive Education

Deception Bay State High School: Moving Forward Together

The Queensland University of Technology Showcase Award for Excellence in Leadership

Phase One Schools: Maleny State School, Pomona State School, Pacific Paradise State School, Bray Park State School, Wamuran State School and Buddina State School: School Wide Positive Behaviour Support - Leading Effective School Improvement

The Showcase Award for Academic Excellence

Coolum State High School: Time to Create, a Decade of Academic Excellence

North Lakes State College: "Literacy" e Nostra Potenza - Literacy is Our Strength

The Showcase Award for Excellence in Community or Industry Partnerships

Burnside State High School: STEMM: Supporting Teenagers with Education, Mothering and Mentoring

^ Top of page

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Right to information | Access keys | Other languagesOther languages

© The State of Queensland 2018.

Queensland Government