Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site
Link to Queensland Government (
Home | Site map | Contact us | for
Department of Education
Showcase Awards for Excellence in Schools > 2012 Showcase regional awards >

South East

The Network Ten Showcase Award for Excellence in the Early Phase of Learning

Eagleby State School, SOLISS - Structured oral language intervention for school success

The Commonwealth Bank of Australia Showcase Award for Excellence in the Middle Phase of Learning

Marsden State High School, Exceptional learning - above and beyond at Marsden

The Showcase Award for Excellence in the Senior Phase of Learning
Benowa State High School, I think I can, I know I can

The Village Roadshow Theme Parks Showcase Award for Excellence in Inclusive Education

Arundel, Benowa, Biggera Waters, Coombabah, Coomera, Coomera Springs, Gaven, Helensvale, Highland Reserve, Labrador, Merrimac, Musgrave Hill, Nerang, Oxenford, Pacific Pines, Park Lake, Southport, Surfers Paradise, Tamborine Mountain state schools and Upper Coomera State College, Coral house

The Queensland University of Technology Showcase Award for Excellence in Leadership

Berrinba East State School, Changing the odds, one student at a time
Woongoolba State School, We are leaders

The RemServ Showcase Award for Excellence in Innovation

Berrinba East State School, Jumpstart
Eagleby South, Harris Fields, Kingston, Waterford West state schools, Navigating thinking
Southport State High School, Reading riot

The QSuper Showcase Award for Academic Success

Pimpama State School, Intervention for improvement - I4I

The BHP Billiton Mitsubishi Alliance Showcase Award for Excellence in Community or Industry Partnerships

Beenleigh State School, Beenleigh great futures - community alliance against poverty
Southport State High School, The Southport MATCAM project
Waterford West State School, Bareibunn Boul - the dream circle

^ Top of page

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Right to information | Access keys | Other languagesOther languages

© The State of Queensland 2018.

Queensland Government