Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site
Link to Queensland Government (www.qld.gov.au)
Home | Site map | Contact us | for
Department of Education and Training
Showcase
Showcase Awards for Excellence in Schools >

Regional coordinators

Regional coordinators play a key role in supporting the participation of schools in the Showcase Awards, coordinating the Showcase regional award programs and may assist with:

The Showcase Awards regional coordinators are:

Region

Name

Phone

Email

Central Queensland

Shelley Clarke

(07) 4986 7208

Shelley.Clarke@det.qld.gov.au

Darling Downs South West

Julie Althaus

(07) 4616 3722

Julie.Althaus@det.qld.gov.au

Far North Queensland

Leanne Plasto

(07) 4037 3883

Leanne.Plasto@det.qld.gov.au

Metropolitan

Venesa Comino

(07) 3028 8047

Venesa.Comino@det.qld.gov.au

North Coast

Mark Rewald

(07) 4155 7516

Mark.Rewald@det.qld.gov.au

North Queensland

Lorraine Keane

(07) 4758 3334

Lorraine.Keane@det.qld.gov.au

South East Queensland

Javier Ballester
Chloe Pelham

(07) 5656 6690
(07) 5656 6669

Javier.Ballester@det.qld.gov.au
Chloe.Pelham@det.qld.gov.au

^ Top of page

This page was last reviewed on 21 Feb 2017 at 02:30PM

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Access keys | Other languagesOther languages

© The State of Queensland (Department of Education and Training) 2017.

Queensland Government