Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site
Link to Queensland Government (www.qld.gov.au)
Home | Site map | Contact us | for
Department of Education, Training and Employment
Creating Healthier Workplaces > Contact us >

Rehabilitation Contacts

The Department of Education and Training's senior injury management team includes centrally based staff with a state-wide focus, and staff in Regions who assist school based personnel. These Senior Injury Management Consultants provide consultancy advice to school based rehabilitation and return to work coordinators, managers and Principals, as well as delivering rehabilitation services for employees with complex injuries or illnesses.

Central Office contacts
Contacts by Region

Central office

Bronwyn Rigby
A/ Principal Injury Management Consultant
Organisational Safety and Wellbeing
Phone: (07) 3513 6554
Mobile: 0484 225 589
Email: Bronwyn.Rigby@det.qld.gov.au

Sharyn Johnson
Senior Injury Management Consultant
Organisational Safety and Wellbeing
Phone: (07) 3513 6555
Email: Sharyn.Johnson@det.qld.gov.au

Deb Wockner
Senior Injury Management Consultant
Organisational Safety and Wellbeing
Phone: (07) 3513 6556
Email: Debra.Wockner@det.qld.gov.au

^ Top of page

Far North Queensland

Meeca Lynch
Senior Injury Management Consultant
Based at Atherton (Tuesday - Friday)
Phone: (07) 4095 6811
Mobile: 0407 590 984
Email: Meeca.Lynch@det.qld.gov.au

Anne de Tournouer
A/Injury Management Consultant (Tuesday - Wednesday)
Based at Atherton
Phone: (07) 4095 6829
Email: Anne.deTournouer@det.qld.gov.au

^ Top of page

North Queensland

Kylie Alsop
Senior Injury Management Consultant
Based at Townsville
Phone: (07) 4758 3321
Email: Kylie.Alsop@det.qld.gov.au

^ Top of page

South East

Melanie Cowan
Senior Injury Management Consultant
Based at Robina
Phone: (07) 5656 6655
Email: Melanie.Cowan@det.qld.gov.au

Angela Mitchell
Senior Injury Management Consultant
Based at Robina
Phone: (07) 5656 6629
Email: Angela.Mitchell@det.qld.gov.au

Wendy Sia
Senior Injury Management Consultant
Based at Robina
Phone: (07) 5656 6667
Email: Wendy.Sia@det.qld.gov.au

Alicia Mott
Senior Injury Management Consultant
Based at Robina
Phone: (07) 5656 6635
Email: Alicia.Mott@det.qld.gov.au

^ Top of page

Central Queensland

Kerri Dromgoole
Senior Injury Management Consultant
Based at Gladstone
Phone: (07) 4977 7002
Mobile: 0475 970 350
Email: Kerri.Dromgoole@det.qld.gov.au

Joanne Hutchings
Senior Injury Management Consultant
Based at Mackay
Phone: (07) 48428332
Email: Joanne.Hutchings@det.qld.gov.au

^ Top of page

North Coast

Frances Walker
Senior Injury Management Consultant
Based at Maroochydore
Phone: (07) 5352 9229
Mobile: 0418 255 772
Email: Frances.Walker@det.qld.gov.au

Marian Peters
Senior Injury Management Consultant
Based at Murrumba
Phone: (07) 3203 9032
Mobile: 0475 981 664
Email: Marian.Peters@det.qld.gov.au

Peter Ashby
Senior Injury Management Consultant
Based at Bundaberg
Phone: (07)4155 7541
Mobile: 0427 373 906
Email: Peter.Ashby@det.qld.gov.au

^ Top of page

Darling Downs - South West Queensland

Debbie Carr
Senior Injury Management Consultant
Based at Toowoomba
Phone: (07) 4616 3738
Mobile: 0427 149 750
Email: Debbie.Carr@det.qld.gov.au

^ Top of page

Metropolitan

Aisla Nicol
Senior Injury Management Consultant
North Schools
Phone: (07) 3634 0580
Mobile: 0455 068 858
Email: Aisla.Nicol@det.qld.gov.au

Nicole Whitelaw
Senior Injury Management Consultant
South Schools
Phone: (07) 3634 0510
Mobile: 0427 732 568
Email: Nicole.Whitelaw@det.qld.gov.au

Merindy Sharland
Senior Injury Management Consultant
West Schools
Phone: (07) 3634 0625
Mobile: 0400 516 247
Email: Merindy.Sharland@det.qld.gov.au

^ Top of page

This page was last reviewed on 20 Feb 2017

Rehabilitation Forms
FAQs
Fact Sheets
Claim Contacts
Rehabilitation Coordinator Training
Rehabilitation Contacts

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Right to information | Access keys | Other languagesOther languages

© The State of Queensland (Department of Education and Training) 2017.

Queensland Government