Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site
Link to Queensland Government (
Home | Site map | Contact us | for
Department of Education
Professional Development > Reward and Recognition Programs >

2005 Award winners

School Leavers Category 2005

Rebecca Ceolin St John Fisher College, Sandgate
Kayla Colless St Mary 's Catholic College, Cairns
Christopher Day Wellington Point State High School
Danielle Lambert St Patrick 's College, Mackay
Matthew Miller Kawana State High School

Education Queensland Staff Category 2005

Karen Carius Torquay State School
Karen Hollingsworth Parramatta State School
Julie McDermid Glenden State School
Matthew Thinee Durack State School
Terri Waller Nambour State School

Post-school studies Category 2005

Jaclyn Akee Thursday Island
Vicki Campbell Upper Coomera
Gregory Fatnowna Mackay
Shonel Messer Boondal
Rebecca Whitfield Gympie

^ Top of page

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Right to information | Access keys | Other languagesOther languages

© The State of Queensland 2018.

Queensland Government