Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site
Link to Queensland Government (
Home | Site map | Contact us | for
Department of Education
Professional Development > Reward and Recognition Programs >

2004 TJ Ryan Memorial medallists

Peter Beasley, Chinchilla State High School
Michael Berkley, Gilroy Santa Maria College
Lucy Beumer, Ferny Grove State High School
Daniel Brooks, Sunshine Beach State High School
Louise Burns, Mareeba State High School
Adam Currey, Saint Stephen's College
Rachel Mansted, Somerset College
Andrew McKay, Gladstone State High School
Allira Norman, Proserpine State High School
Kate Wilson, Warwick State High School

Highly Commended

Reza Al Shakarji, Townsville State High School
Emily Doan, Brisbane State High School
Claire Nolan, St Ursula's College Toowoomba
Robyn Silcock, Pittsworth State High School


Seerone Anandarajah, Centenary State High School
Tracey Blunck, Caloundra State High School
Jared Casale, Good Counsel College
Esther Ehler, Mt St Michael's College
Hannah Elvery, Centenary Heights State High School Rebecca Marion Fearnley, Rochedale State High School
Craig Ferguson, Whitsunday Anglican School
Sarah Gleeson, The Glennie School Toowoomba
Rachel Green, Rockhampton Girls Grammar School
Yvette Griggs, Townsville Grammar School
Jared Hinds, Collinsville State High School
Ebony Hornibrook, Mountain Creek State High School
Andrew Hutchinson, St Paul's School
Nikketah McGrath, St Mary's College (Ipswich)
Mark Nunn, Kilcoy State High School
Jeremy Parsons, The Southport School
Sunny Pegoraro, Tully State High School
Jessica Ring, Holy Spirit College, Mackay
Graham Snow, Sunnybank State High School
Fiona Swain, Corpus Christi College

^ Top of page

Past Medallists

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Right to information | Access keys | Other languagesOther languages

© The State of Queensland 2018.

Queensland Government