Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site
Link to Queensland Government (
Home | Site map | Contact us | for
Department of Education and Training
The Premier's Anzac Prize >

The Premier's Anzac Prize 2017

Congratulations to the winners of The Premier's Anzac Prize 2017:

Isabella Clarke, Matthew Flinders Anglican College

Marissa Ellis, Trinity Bay State High School

Brooklyn Lade, Proserpine State High School

Nicholas Margetts, Christian Outreach College (Toowoomba)

Chase Pontifex, Pimlico State High School

Matisse Reed, St Monica's College (Cairns)

Charlotte Solomon, Somerville House (South Brisbane)

Hannah Taylor, Christian Outreach College (Toowoomba)

Chaperones to accompany the students are Sean Maher (Lead Chaperone), Nambour State College and Leanne Ross, Emerald State High School.

The eight students and two chaperones will travel to Gallipoli and the Western Front in April 2017 attending the Dawn Service at Anzac Cove on 25 April.

The 2018 Premier's Anzac Prize will open in April 2017.

^ Top of page

This page was last reviewed on 04 Nov 2016

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Access keys | Other languagesOther languages

© The State of Queensland (Department of Education and Training) 2017.

Queensland Government