

Early Childhood Development Programs (ECDPs) locations in Queensland

102 ECDPs are open for registration across Queensland. Locations as of April 2024 listed over the page.



ECDP locations by region

Far North Queensland	Innisfail State College Parramatta State School Tagai State College – Thursday Island Primary Campus	Western Cape College - Mapoon	
North Queensland	Barkly Highway State School Bohlevale State School Bowen State School Burdekin School	Charters Towers Central State School Heatley State School Ingham State School	Proserpine State School Rasmussen State School Vincent State School
Central Queensland	Andergrove State School Barcaldine P-12 State School Biloela State School Blackwater North State School Clinton State School	Emerald North State School Longreach State School Moranbah State School Moura State School	Park Avenue State School Victoria Park State School Yeppoon State School
Darling Downs South West	Charleville State School Cherbourg State School Chinchilla State School Cunnamulla P-12 State School Dalby South State School Gatton State School Goondiwindi State School Hatton Vale State School Inglewood State School	Kingaroy State School Laidley District State School Miles State School Murgon State School Nanango State School Oakey State School Pittsworth State School Quilpie State College Rangeville State School	Roma State College St George State School Stanthorpe State School Tara Shire State College Texas P-10 State School Toogoolawah State School Toowoomba West Special School Warwick West State School
North Coast	Beerwah State School Bribie Island State School Burnside State School Childers State School Glenwood State School	Gympie West State School Kawungan State School Maryborough West State School Mundubbera State College Noosaville State School	Norville State School Palmview State Special School Talara Primary College Walkervale State School
Metropolitan South	Acacia Ridge State School Augusta State School Bundamba State School Capalaba State College Hatton Vale State School Ipswich Central State School Ipswich Special School	Jamboree Heights State School Laidley District State School Lowood State School Mitchelton Special School Mount Ommaney Special School Narbethong State Special School Nursery Road State Special School	Redland District Special School Sunnybank Special School Woodcrest State College Wynnum State School Yeronga State School
Metropolitan North	Caboolture East State School Deception Bay North State School Geebung Special School Mitchelton Special School	North Lakes State College Red Hill Special School Stafford Heights State School Taigum State School Woody Point Special School	
South East	Beaudesert State School Benowa State School Browns Plains State School Burleigh Heads State School	Coomera State School Miami State School Mount Warren Park State School	Musgrave Hill State School Springwood Central State School Waterford State School Woodridge State School