

Tuckshop of the Year 2017 – Award Winners List

Tuckshop of the Year Bulimba State School

Convenor of the Year Amanda McLardy, Farnborough State School

Top Ten Tuckshops

Farnborough State School
Calliope State School
Ormeau State School
Wilsonton State School
Wulguru State School
Kin Kora State School
Mooloolaba State School
Cavendish Road State High School
Coombabah State High School

Smart Choices Menu of the Year Award:

Coombabah State High School (Secondary School) Ithaca Creek State School (Primary School)

Team of the Year Ormeau State School

Volunteer of the Year Fiona Holliday, Cavendish Rd State High School

Recipe of the Year

Mexican Cauli Salad Ormeau State School

Community Service Awards

Marvellous MarketingOrmeau State SchoolSustainabilityFarnborough State SchoolStudent EngagementHervey Bay Special SchoolTuckshop AdvocateDeanne O'Neill

healthy tuckshap healthy food



Tuckshop of the Year 2017 – Award Winners List

Fresh Start Award

Kin Kora State School Wilsonton State School

Volunteer Special Commendations

Donna Torrisi – Brighton State School Carol Radloff - Caloundra Christian College Kyoko Baker – Caloundra Christian College Denise Eagan - Currajong State School Jenny Toohey - Gilston State School Heather Graham – Ormeau State School

Convenor Special Commendations

Nicole Meesen, Gilston State School Brenda Raw, Kin Kora State School

Team Special Commendations

Cavendish Road State High School Coombabah State High School **Ipswich Girls Grammar**

Menu Awards

Cavendish Road State High School Waraburra State School Wulguru State School Gilston State School Caloundra State School Ithaca Creek State School Coombabah State High School Caloundra Christian College Bowen State High School Milpera State High School

healthy tuckshap healthy food