Atherton

Centre for Learning and Wellbeing

Atherton catchment

- Chillagoe State School
- Croydon State School
- Dimbulah State School
- Forsayth State School
- Georgetown State School
- Irvinebank State School
- Mount Garnet State School
- Mount Surprise State School
- Mutchilba State School
- Ravenshoe State School

Weipa Satellite catchment

- Western Cape College
 - Western Cape College Mapoon Campus
 - Western Cape College Weipa Primary Campus
 - Western Cape College Weipa Secondary Campus

Cooktown Satellite catchment

- Bloomfield River State School
- Cooktown State School
- Lakeland State School
- Laura State School
- Rossville State School

Cape York and Torres Strait Schools Satellite catchment

- Aurukun State School
- Kowanyama State School
- Lockhart State School
- Northern Peninsula Area State College
 - $\circ~$ Northern Peninsula Area State College Bamaga Junior Campus
 - o Northern Peninsula Area State College Injinoo Junior Campus
 - Northern Peninsula Area State College Bamaga Senior Campus
- Pormpuraaw State School
- Tagai State College (1+17 campuses)

Emerald

Centre for Learning and Wellbeing

Emerald Centre catchment

- Alpha State School
- Anakie State School
- Blackwater State School
- Blackwater State High School
- Blackwater North State School
- Bluff State School
- Capella State School
- Capella State High School
- Capricornia (Emerald) School of Distance Education
- Clermont State School
- Clermont State High School
- Denison State School
- Dysart State School
- Dysart State High School
- Emerald State School
- Emerald State High School
- Emerald North State School
- Gindie State School
- Kilcummin State School
- Lochington State School
- Middlemount Community School
- Mistake Creek State School
- Orion State School

- Rolleston State School
- Springsure State School
- Tieri State School
- Comet State School

Longreach Satellite

catchment

- Aramac State School
- Barcaldine Prep-12 State School
- Bedourie State School
- Birdsville State School
- Blackall State School
- Ilfracombe State School
- Isisford State School
- Jericho State School
- Jundah State School
- Longreach School of Distance Education
- Longreach State School
- Longreach State High School
- Muttaburra State School
- Stonehenge State School
- Windorah State School
- Winton State School

Mount Isa

Centre for Learning and Wellbeing

Mount Isa catchment

- Barkly Highway State School
- Boulia State School
- Camooweal State School
- Cloncurry State School
- Dajarra State School
- Happy Valley State School
- Healy State School
- Hughenden State School
- Julia Creek State School
- Mornington Island State School
- Mount Isa Central State School
- Mount Isa Special School
- Mount Isa School of the Air
- Richmond State School
- Spinifex State College Mount Isa Education and Training Precinct
 - Spinifex State College Junior Campus
 - Spinifex State College Senior Campus
- Sunset State School
- Townview State School
- Urandangi State School

Normanton Satellite catchment

- Burketown State School
- Doomadgee State School
- Karumba State School
- Normanton State School

Roma

Centre for Learning and Wellbeing

Roma catchment

- Arcadia Valley State School
- Augathella State School
- Begonia State School
- Bollon State School
- Bymount East State School
- Charleville State High School
- Charleville State School
- Charleville School of Distance Education
- Cunnamulla State School P-12
- Dirranbandi State School P-10
- Dunkeld State School
- Eromanga State School
- Eulo State School
- Hebel State School
- Injune State School P-10
- Mitchell State School P-10
- Morven State School
- Mungallala State School
- Quilpie State College P-10
- Roma State College P-12
 - Roma State College Junior Campus
 - Roma State College Middle Campus
 - Roma State College Senior Campus
- Surat State School P-10
- St George State High School
- St George State School
- Tambo State School
- Thallon State School
- Thargomindah State School
- Wyandra State School

Kingaroy Satellite catchment

Cherbourg State School

- Kingaroy State High School
- Kingaroy State School
- Moffatdale State School
- Murgon State High School
- Murgon State School
- Proston State School P-10
- Taabinga State School