content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

School holidays and term dates

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent
​2023 Queensland term dates
Term Date Length
​Term 1​Monday 23 January to Friday 31 March​10 weeks
​Term 2​Monday 17 April to Friday 23 June​10 weeks
​Term 3​Monday 10 July to Friday 15 September​10 weeks
​Term 4​Tuesday 3 October to Friday 8 December​​10 weeks
2023 staff professional development days (SPDDs)​
Term Date Length
​Term 1​Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
​2 days
​Term 2​Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
​2 days
​Term 3​Friday 1 September​1 day
​​​
WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last updated 20 January 2023