content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

School holidays and term dates

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent
​​2024 Queensland term dates
Term Date Length
​Term 1​Monday 22 January to Thursday 28 March​
​10 weeks
​Term 2​Monday 15 April to Friday 21 June​
​10 weeks
​Term 3Monday 8 July to Friday 13 September​
​10 weeks
​Term 4Monday 30 September to Friday 13 December​
​11 weeks
2024 staff professional development days (SPDDs)​
Term Date Length
​Term 1​Thursday 18 January
Friday 19 January​
​2 days
​Term 2​Thursday 11 April
Friday 12 April
​2 days
​Term 3Friday 30 August​
​1 day
WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last updated 08 December 2023